Blogs | Créer un Blog | Avertir le modérateur



The Minister of Youth and Sports has set up the Local Organising Committee of CAN 2015 (COLCAN - DRC 2015).

The Governor of Katanga and TP Mazembe of the boss will try with the other members to transform into reality the dreams of the DRC to organize the first African Cup of Nations on the ground.

The race to the organization of the CAN 2015 has been launched in DR Congo with the establishment by the Minister of Youth and Sports, Mr. Claude Nyamugabo the local organizing committee of the NPC (COLCAN - DRC 2015).

The mission to successfully port this project is invited to Moses Katumbi Chapwe, governor of Katanga Province and chairman of TP Mazembe.

The committee includes about 40 members. He has the task of preparing the dossier of the candidacy of the DRC and to monitor.

This record must be filed with the Confederation of African Football in September 2010. The bid is supported by the Congolese firm American Intercontinental Development Corporation (IDC) which provides an envelope of 2 billion 300 million dollars.

The list of members of COLCAN - DRC 2015.

Speaker: Moise Katumbi Chapwe

1st Vice President: Louis Yongo Bomongo

2nd Vice President: Bartholomew Okito Olek

3rd Vice President: Constant Omari Selemani

4th Vice President: Jean willy Kalonji Tshibala

Secretary General: Lawrence Nkwim Lay

Secretary General: Richard Ngeleka Manysha

Treasurer General: Addy Makombo Mutamba

Treasurer General: Amos Mbayo kitenge


A delegate of the Confederation of African Football "CIF" to designate
Faustin Nsaka Lumpungu
Godfrey Kizabi
Celestine Tshiala Mayembe
Eugene Kabongo
Wivine Moleka
Guy Kanku
Zeno Kabamba Kasongo
Elikia Sabwa
Lambert Banza Mutambay
Die Kisimba Ngoy Lupete
Claudine Tabel Tshilanda
Jean Didier Masamba Malunda
Jose Dayon Wawa
Toussaint Kiziama
John Hussein Mupila Moja
Celestin Kaniki Tshiakatumba wa Katumba
Sebastian impeto Pengo
Delphin Mivumba Ibuka
Tito Ndombi
Mujangi Basekayi
Peter Mombele
Aime Victor Luyituku Kitomba
Hubert Mukendi
Vicky Kongolo Yumba
Pierre Celestin Kabala Muana Mbuyi
Donatien Manzenge
Emmanuel Ciguge
The CAF will decide on the country that will host the competition at its next meeting.

Les commentaires sont fermés.